Utleie

Navn Tittel Epost Telefon
Benjamin Dahl Prosjektleder benjamin@hovewest.no +47 926 42 042
Bjarte Solheim Ansvarlig Utleie / Prosjektleder bjarte@hovewest.no +47 970 36 847
Eirik Stakkeland Ansvarlig Lyd / Prosjektleder eirik@hovewest.no +47 971 86 094
Jens Løvaas Ansvarlig AV / Prosjektleder jens@hovewest.no +47 470 79 404
Sigurd Holter Prosjektleder sigurd@hovewest.no +47 901 82 838
Stig Runar Solli Ansvarlig Lys / Prosjektleder stigrunar@hovewest.no +47 938 63 251

Salg

Navn Tittel Epost Telefon
Andreas Veire Prosjektleder AV andreas@hovewest.no +47 930 05 955
Bjørn Eie Prosjektleder Lyd eie@hovewest.no +47 902 06 232
Christian Veire Bas Installasjon christian@hovewest.no +47 406 08 046
Helge Leirvik Prosjektleder Lyd helge@hovewest.no +47 913 18 798
Sveinung Hove Prosjektleder Lys/scenerigg/tekstiler sveinung@hovewest.no +47 901 41 133
Terje Eidsør Prosjektleder Lys/scenerigg/tekstiler terje@hovewest.no +47 951 72 727

Administrasjon

Navn Tittel Epost Telefon
Alan Skurtveit Administrasjon alan@hovewest.no +47 952 01 542
Mari Garmo Nilsson Administrasjon mari@hovewest.no +47 51 95 19 91
Sveinung Hove Daglig Leder sveinung@hovewest.no +47 901 41 133

Teknisk Personell

Navn Tittel Epost Telefon
Bernt Mikal Marø Lystekniker bernt@hovewest.no +47 481 22 153
Birger Espeland Installatør birger@hovewest.no +47 977 26 557
Fredrik Hult Lystekniker fredrik@hovewest.no +47 910 09 246
Glenn Andre Carlsen Lydtekniker glenn@hovewest.no +47 918 00 869
Kenneth Hernes Lydtekniker kenneth@hovewest.no +47 994 20 352
Kjell Breivik Scenemester kjell@hovewest.no +47 932 49 224
Ole Andre Orthe Scenemester ole@hovewest.no +47 476 46 277
Simen Egeland Lydtekniker simen@hovewest.no +47 975 37 447
Truls Skjæveland Lydtekniker truls@hovewest.no +47 906 21 316
Trygve Andersen Lystekniker trygve@hovewest.no +47 922 44 862

HOVE WEST
Consul Sigval Bergesens vei 41,
N-4016 Stavanger

Følg oss:
Facebook
LinkedIn

Offisiell sponsor:

logo_vikinglogo_oilerslogo_gladmat